All games scheduled for 8/7 have been postponed to 8/14
Second Round Northern Section
Playoff Games - Sunday August 14th

#6
Cross Plains @ #1 Middleton
#5 Waunakee @ #2 Sauk
2022 Final Regular Season Northern Section Standings

East Division

West Division

Team

Wins

Losses

Games Back

Team

Wins

Losses

Games Back

Middleton

13 0 -

Sauk Prairie

11 3 -

Black Earth

8 5 5

Mazomanie

10 4 -

Waunakee

7 6 6 Reedsburg 6 8 4
Ashton 6 7 7 Muscoda 4 9 6

Cross Plains

6 7 7

Wis. Dells

3 10 7

Plain

4 9 9

Cazenovia

1 12 9
Date Opponent Result Record*
Playoffs
Sun. July 31 vs. Reedsburg (1:00 pm) Won 10 - 2 19-4 (14-0)
Thurs. Aug. 4 vs. Monona/McFarland (7:00 pm) Lost 7 - 4 19-5 (14-0)
Thurs. Aug. 11 at Stoughton    
Sun. August 14 vs. Cross Plains (1:00 pm)  
       
 
Sun. May 15 at Sauk Prairie Won 5 - 3 1-0 (1-0)
Thurs. May 19 at Cross Plains Lost 9 - 8 1-1 (1-0)
Sun. May 22 vs. Waunakee Won 11 - 1 2-1 (2-0)
Thurs. May 26 vs. Monona Rain 2-1 (2-0)
Fri. May 27 at Black Earth (7:30 pm) Won 9 - 2 3-1 (3-0)
Thurs. June 2 at Black Earth Won 6 - 4 4-1 (3-0)
Sun. June 5 at Cross Plains Won 4 - 1 5-1 (4-0)
Thurs. June 9 at Verona Lost 6 - 2 5-2 (4-0)
Fri. June 10 vs. Wis. Dells (7:00 pm) Won 13 - 1 6-2 (5-0)
Sun. June 12 vs. Black Earth Won 3 - 0 7-2 (6-0)
Thurs. June 16 at Ashton Won 1 - 0 8-2 (6-0)
Thurs. June 23 vs. Cross Plains Won 9 - 2 9-2 (6-0)
Sun. June 26 vs. Ashton Won 3 - 2 10-2 (7-0)
Thurs. June 30 at Monona Won 5 - 3 11-2 (7-0)
Sat. July 2 vs. Cross Plains (2:00 pm) Won 4 - 3 12-2 (8-0)
Sun. July 3 at Muscoda Won 16 - 0 13-2 (9-0)
Sat. July 9 at Plain Won 9 - 0 14-2 (10-0)
Sun. July 10 at Waunakee Won 7 - 1 15-2 (11-0)
Thurs. July 14 vs. Black Earth Won 12 - 5 16-2 (11-0)
Sun. July 17 vs. Plain Won 8 - 0 17-2 (12-0)
Thurs. July 21 vs. Verona Lost 2 - 0 17-3 (12-0)
Sun. July 24 at Ashton Won 6 - 3 18-3 (13-0)
Thurs. July 28 vs. Ashton Lost 9 - 1 18-4 (13-0)
Day league games in blue
*Sunday Day league record in (parenthesis).
NL times: 6:00 - Ashton 7:00 - Black Earth, Middleton,Verona 7:30 - Cross Plains, Monona

Visit the Wisconsin Home Talent web site HERE

Middleton Baseball Commission

2022 Bob Richardson Web Designs